My take on all things green!

Welcome to my blog!

I am a young researcher working for the Centre for Environmental Policy in London.   I enjoy keeping myself up to date with a whole range of environmental issues and I hope this blog will provide a useful commentary on environmental current affairs and share my enthusiasm for all things green! 

For more info about myself please check out the about section.

Thanks,

Alex

About Alexandra Collins

I am a young researcher working at the Centre for Environmental Policy, Imperial College London. My current work is on the sustainable management of aquatic resources and ecosystems. I have a deep interest in this and a wide range of other environmental issues. I enjoy keeping up to date with environmental news, volunteering for a number of charities, swimming and making the most of life in London!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

