Science Blogging Workshop

Feeling really enthused and inspired after going to the Science Blogging workshop at Imperial College today. Thanks to Erika, Stephen, Richard and Jenny for sharing their experience and tips.  I can’t wait to start my  blog properly now.

About Alexandra Collins

I am a young researcher working at the Centre for Environmental Policy, Imperial College London. My current work is on the sustainable management of aquatic resources and ecosystems. I have a deep interest in this and a wide range of other environmental issues. I enjoy keeping up to date with environmental news, volunteering for a number of charities, swimming and making the most of life in London!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Science Blogging Workshop

  1. Erika Cule says:

    We were just saying over at my blog that we hoped a few of you will keep on blogging. Glad you enjoyed the workshop – good luck with the writing 🙂

    • Hi Erika,

      Thaks so much for the encouragement. I have lots of drafts and ideas but just need to hit the post button! So different to the seemingly never ending reviews everything else I write seems to undergo! Determined to give blogging a real go though. Thanks for all the help so far
      Alex

Leave a Reply

